Parent & Community Centers

Bobby Duke Middle School

Parent Liaison: Dilva Rocha

Hours/Horario: M-F/Lun.-Vie. 4:00pm - 7:30pm

Phone/Telefono :

Email/Correo Electrónico: dilva.rocha@cvusd.us

Cahuilla Desert Academy

Parent Liaison: Maribel Pompa

Hours/Horario: M-F/ Lun.-Vie. 8:00am - 11:30am

Phone/ Telefono: 760-848-1512

Email/Correo Electrónico: maribel.pompa@cvusd.us

Cesar Chavez Elementary School

Parent Liaison: Connie Ruiz

Hours/Horario: M-F/ Lun.-Vie. 2:00pm - 5:30pm

Phone/Telefono: 760-848-1709

Email/Correo Electrónico: consuelo.ruiz@cvusd.us

Coachella Valley High School

Parent Liaison: Joanna Rojas

Hours/Horario: M-F/ Lun.-Vie. 8:30am - 12:30pm

Phone: 760-848-1827

Email/Correo Electrónico: joanna.rojas@cvusd.us

Desert Mirage High School

Parent Liaison: Laura Valencia

Hours/Horario: M-F/Lun-Vie. 9:00am - 12:30pm

Phone/Telefono: 760-848-1387

Email/Correo Electrónico: laura.valencia@cvusd.us

John Kelley Elementary School

Parent Liaison: Yesenia Rodriguez

Hours/Horario: M,W,F/ L,M,V 8:00am - 11:30am T,Th/ Mar,Jue 2:30pm - 6:00pm

Phone/Telefono:

Email/Correo Electrónico: yesenia.rodriguez@cvusd.us

Mecca Elementary School

Parent Liaison: Jaime Leal

Hours/Horario: M,T,Th/Lun,Mar,Jue 4:30pm - 8:00pm W,F/Mie,Vie 2:00pm - 5:30pm

Phone/Telefono: 760-848-1785

Email/Correo Electrónico: jaime.leal@cvusd.us

Oasis Elementary School

Parent Liaison: Rosa Barajas

Hours/Horario: M-F/ L-V 8:00am - 11:30am

Phone/Telefono: 760-848-1299

Email/Correo Electrónico: rosa.barajas@cvusd.us

Palm View Elementary School

Parent Liaison: Gabriela Medina

Hours/Horario: M-F/L-V 8:00am - 11:30pm

Phone/Telefono: 760-848-5534

Email/Correo Electrónico: gabriela.medina@cvusd.us

Valle del Sol Elementary School

Parent Liaison: Cecilia Castillo

Hours/Horario: M-F/L-V 8:00am - 11:30am

Phone/Telefono: 760-398-1025

Email/Correo Electrónico: cecilia.castillo@cvusd.us

West Shores High School

Parent Liaison: Maria Maldonado

Hours/Horario: M-Th/L-Jue 2:00pm - 5:30pm F/Vie 11:30am - 3:00pm

Phone/Telefono: 760-848-1370

Email/Correo Electrónico: maria.maldonado@cvusd.us

Westside Elementary School

Parent Liaison: Zulma Hernandez

Hours/Horario: M-F/L-V 9:00am - 12:30 pm

Phone/Telefono: 760-848-1737

Email/Correo Electrónico: zulma.hernandez@cvusd.us

Valley View Elementary School

Parent Liaison: Carmen Garcia

Parent Center Hours: M,T, F 8:30am - 12:00pm W, Th 2:00pm - 5:30pm

Phone: 760-399-6921

Email/Correo Electrónico: carmen.garcia@cvusd.us

Peter Pendleton Elementary School

Parent Liaison: Tatiana Villavicencio

Hours/Horario: M,W,F/Lun,Mie,Vie 8:30am - 12:00pm T,,Th/Mar,Jue 11:00am - 2:30pm

Phone/Telefono: 760-289-2466

Email/Correo Electrónico: tvillavicencio@cvusd.us

Las Palmitas Elementary School

Parent Liaison: Iris Rivera

Hours/Horario: M,W,F/ Lun,Mie,Vie 10:00am - 1:30pm T,Th/Mar,Jue 8:00am - 11:30am

Phone/Telefono: 760-984-3231

Email/Correo Electrónico: iris.rivera@cvusd.us

Toro Canyon Middle School

Parent Liaison: Adrianna Reatiga

Hours/Horario: M,W,F/ Lun,Mie,Vie 9:00am - 12:30pm T,Th/Mar,Jue 2:00pm - 5:30pm

Phone/Telefono: 760-848-1455

Email/Correo Electrónico: adrianna.reatiga@cvusd.us

Saul Martinez Elementary School

Parent Liaison: Onika Hernandez

Hours/Horario: M-F/L-V 8:00am - 11:30am

Phone/Telefono: 760-625-8472

Email/Correo Electrónico: onika.hernandez@cvusd.us

Sea View Elementary School

Parent Liaison: Isabel Lopez

Hours/Horario: M-F/L-V 8:30am - 12:00pm

Phone/Telefono: 760-848-1565

Email/Correo Electrónico: isabel.lopez@cvusd.us

New Panel

Coral Mountain Academy

Parent Liaison: Danny Ayala

Hours/Horario:

Phone/ Telefono: 760-343-6434

Email/Correo Electrónico: danny.ayala@cvusd.us

Mountain Vista Elementary School

Parent Liaison: Nancy Prado

Hours/Horario: M-F/L-V 9:00am - 12:30pm

Phone/Telefono: 760-296-5571

Email/Correo Electrónico: nancy.prado@cvusd.us