Upcoming Events

Board Meeting
-
Peter Pendleton Elementary
End of 1st Quarter for High Schools & Middle Schools
all day
Start of 2nd Quarter for High Schools & Middle Schools
all day
Facilities Committee Meeting
-
District Office - Board Room
Board Meeting
-
District Office - Board Room


Coachella Valley USD Calendar

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat/Sun
Mon, Aug 28
Tue, Aug 29
Wed, Aug 30
Thu, Aug 31
Fri, Sep 1
Sat, Sep 2
Sun, Sep 3
Mon, Sep 4
Tue, Sep 5
Wed, Sep 6
Thu, Sep 7
Fri, Sep 8
Sat, Sep 9
Sun, Sep 10
Mon, Sep 11
Tue, Sep 12
Wed, Sep 13
Thu, Sep 14
Fri, Sep 15
Sat, Sep 16
Sun, Sep 17
Mon, Sep 18
Tue, Sep 19
Wed, Sep 20
Fri, Sep 22
Sat, Sep 23
Sun, Sep 24
Mon, Sep 25
Tue, Sep 26
Wed, Sep 27
Thu, Sep 28
Fri, Sep 29
Sat, Sep 30
Sun, Oct 1