Upcoming Events

Non School Days
all day
Non School Days
all day
Non School Days
all day
Thanksgiving Holiday
all day
Thanksgiving Holiday
all day
Organizational & Regular Board Meeting
-
District Office - Board Room
End of 2nd Quarter for High Schools & Middle Schools
all day
Facilities Committee Meeting
-
District Office - Board Room
Board Meeting
-
District Office - Board Room
Winter Break
all day


Coachella Valley USD Calendar

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat/Sun
Mon, Oct 30
Tue, Oct 31
Wed, Nov 1
Thu, Nov 2
Fri, Nov 3
Sat, Nov 4
Mon, Nov 6
Tue, Nov 7
Wed, Nov 8
Sat, Nov 11
Sun, Nov 12
Tue, Nov 14
Wed, Nov 15
Fri, Nov 17
Sat, Nov 18
Sun, Nov 19
Mon, Nov 27
Tue, Nov 28
Wed, Nov 29
Thu, Nov 30
Fri, Dec 1
Sat, Dec 2
Sun, Dec 3