Utility Container

Branding

Mobile Menu Trigger (container)

Menu

CWA Staff

Norma Rodriguez
Director of Child Welfare & Attendance

Phone: 760-848-1161
email: nrodriguez@cvusd.us

Francisca Arreola
Administrative Specialist

Phone: 760-848-1159
email: francisca.arreola@cvusd.us

Karina Vega
K12 Counselor

Phone: 760-848-1207
email: karina.vega@cvusd.us

Diana Reynoso
Office Technician - Billingual

Phone: 760-848-1157
email: diana.reynoso@cvusd.us

Jess Sanchez
K12 Counselor

Phone: 760-848-1084
email: jesanchez@cvusd.us

Elsa Perez
Office Assistant 

Phone: 760-848-1161
email: elsap@cvusd.us

Vacant 
CWA Attendance Coordinator

Phone: 760-848-1027
email: