Utility Container

Branding

Mobile Menu Trigger (container)

Menu

Calendars & Schedules

CURRENT TESTING ADMINISTRATION

There are no events to display

TESTING CALENDAR

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat/Sun
Mon, Jul 29
Tue, Jul 30
Wed, Jul 31
Thu, Aug 1
Fri, Aug 2
Sat, Aug 3
Sun, Aug 4
Mon, Aug 5
Tue, Aug 6
Wed, Aug 7
Thu, Aug 8
Fri, Aug 9
Sat, Aug 10
Sun, Aug 11
Mon, Aug 12
Tue, Aug 13
Wed, Aug 14
Thu, Aug 15
Fri, Aug 16
Sat, Aug 17
Sun, Aug 18
Mon, Aug 19
Tue, Aug 20
Wed, Aug 21
Thu, Aug 22
Fri, Aug 23
Sat, Aug 24
Sun, Aug 25
Mon, Aug 26
Tue, Aug 27
Wed, Aug 28
Thu, Aug 29
Fri, Aug 30
Sat, Aug 31
Sun, Sep 1

District Testing Calendar

Click here to access the 2018-19 Coachella Valley USD's testing calendar.

The testing calendar shows the district's assessment types, the assessment windows, the administration platforms, and the assessment purpose for grades TK - high school.

District Testing Schedule

Click here to access the 2018-19 Coachella Valley USD's testing schedule.

The district testing schedule lists the assessments being administered throughout the district by site(s), grade(s), and relevant details.

SITE TESTING CALENDAR

Click on your school to access your 2018-19 CVUSD -Site Testing Calendar.

       BDMS     CDA     CC     CVHS     CMA     DMHS     JK    

            LAFA     LP     MA     MV     OS     PV     PP    

          SM     SV     TCMS      VDS     VV     WS     WSHS    

These calendars will give you access to assign the assessments your school site plans to administer throughout the year.



Date Range
-