Utility Container

Branding

Mobile Menu Trigger (container)

Menu

Upcoming Events

-
Coachella Valley Unified School District 87225 Church St, Thermal, CA 92274, United States


Coachella Valley USD Calendar of Activities and Events

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat/Sun
Tue, Mar 31
Softball vs Vincent Memorial
West Shores High School
Boys Volleyball @Victory Christian Academy
Victory Christian Academy
Strengthening Families Parenting Classes
Coral Mountain Academy MPR
Sat, Apr 4
ASES T-BALL TOURNAMENT
Bagdouma Park 51-723 Douma Street, Coachella, CA 92236
Saturday School
Toro Canyon Middle School
Sun, Apr 5
Mon, Apr 6
Tue, Apr 7
Leadership Meeting
JK's Room 6
Drill
ALL JK
Wed, Apr 8
PLC
Departments/Grade levels
Baseball vs Julian
West Shores High School
Thu, Apr 9
Geography Club
Library
Softball vs Julian
West Shores High School
Regular Board Meeting
Saul Martinez Elementary School
Fri, Apr 10
Spring Break
Valley View Elementary School
Spring Break
Valley View Elementary School
Spring Break
Valley View Elementary School
Spring Break
Valley View Elementary School
Spring Break
Valley View Elementary School
Spring Break
Valley View Elementary School
Spring Break
Valley View Elementary School
Spring Break
ALL JK
Sat, Apr 18
Sun, Apr 19