Upcoming Events



Coachella Valley USD Calendar of Activities and Events

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat/Sun
Mon, Nov 28
Tue, Nov 29
Wed, Nov 30
Thu, Dec 1
Fri, Dec 2
Sun, Dec 4
Mon, Dec 5
Tue, Dec 6
Wed, Dec 7
Thu, Dec 8
Mon, Dec 12
Tue, Dec 13
Wed, Dec 14
Thu, Dec 15
Subscribe to Alerts Governing Board Meeting- ORGANIZATIONAL & REGULAR MEETING
Coachella Valley Unified School District
87225 Church St, Thermal, CA 92274, United States
Sat, Dec 17
Sun, Dec 18