Upcoming Events



Coachella Valley USD Calendar of Activities and Events

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat/Sun
Mon, Aug 30
Thu, Sep 2
Governing Board Meeting
Zoom Meeting @ https://cvusd-us.zoom.us/j/84773737777
Fri, Sep 3
ASB Elections
Mountain Vista Elementary School
Sat, Sep 4
Sun, Sep 5
Mon, Sep 13
Tue, Sep 14
Thu, Sep 16
Governing Board Meeting
Zoom Meeting @ https://cvusd-us.zoom.us/j/84773737777
Fri, Sep 17
Sat, Sep 18
Sun, Sep 19
Mon, Sep 20
Tue, Sep 21
Thu, Sep 23
Fri, Sep 24
Sat, Sep 25
Sun, Sep 26
Tue, Sep 28
Thu, Sep 30
Fri, Oct 1
Sat, Oct 2
Sun, Oct 3