Upcoming Events

-
District Office / Zoom Meeting @ https://cvusd-us.zoom.us/j/84773737777
ORGANIZATIONAL & REGULAR MEETING / Zoom Meeting @ https://cvusd-us.zoom.us/j/84773737777
-
District Office & Zoom Meeting @ https://cvusd-us.zoom.us/j/84773737777
-
District Office & Zoom Meeting @ https://cvusd-us.zoom.us/j/84773737777
-
District Office & Zoom Meeting @ https://cvusd-us.zoom.us/j/84773737777


Coachella Valley USD Calendar of Activities and Events

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat/Sun
Mon, Jan 3
Winter Break/Vacaciones de Invierno
Peter Pendleton Elementary School
Tue, Jan 4
Winter Break/Vacaciones de Invierno
Peter Pendleton Elementary School
Wed, Jan 5
Winter Break/Vacaciones de Invierno
Peter Pendleton Elementary School
Thu, Jan 6
Winter Break/Vacaciones de Invierno
Peter Pendleton Elementary School
Wresting - @ IHS
Indio High School
Fri, Jan 7
Winter Break/Vacaciones de Invierno
Peter Pendleton Elementary School
Sat, Jan 8
Sun, Jan 9
Mon, Jan 10
Tue, Jan 11
Wed, Jan 12
Thu, Jan 13
Wrestling v. Banning
Coachella Valley High School
Fri, Jan 14
Sat, Jan 15
Sun, Jan 16
Mon, Jan 31
Tue, Feb 1
Wed, Feb 2
Thu, Feb 3
Fri, Feb 4
Sun, Feb 6