Upcoming Events



Coachella Valley USD Calendar of Activities and Events

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat/Sun
Mon, Jun 10
Minimum Day; Student Dismissal at 1:50pm
Bobby Duke Middle School
8th Grade Promotion Ceremony
Spotlight 29 Casino 46-200 Harrison Pl, Coachella, CA 92236
Thu, Jun 13
Governing Board Meeting- BUDGET/LCAP HEARING MEETING
Coachella Valley Unified School District 87225 Church St, Thermal, CA 92274, United States
Fri, Jun 14
Sat, Jun 15
Sun, Jun 16
Mon, Jun 17
Tue, Jun 18
Thu, Jun 20
Fri, Jun 21
Sat, Jun 22
Sun, Jun 23
Mon, Jun 24
Tue, Jun 25
Wed, Jun 26
Thu, Jun 27
Subscribe to Alerts Governing Board Meeting- BUDGET/LCAP ADOPTION MEETING
Coachella Valley Unified School District 87225 Church St, Thermal, CA 92274, United States
Fri, Jun 28
Sat, Jun 29
Sun, Jun 30