Upcoming Events

-
Coachella Valley Unified School District
87225 Church St, Thermal, CA 92274, United States
-
Coachella Valley Unified School District
87225 Church St, Thermal, CA 92274, United States
-
Coachella Valley Unified School District
87225 Church St, Thermal, CA 92274, United States
-
Coachella Valley Unified School District
87225 Church St, Thermal, CA 92274, United States
-
Coachella Valley Unified School District
87225 Church St, Thermal, CA 92274, United States


Coachella Valley USD Calendar of Activities and Events

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat/Sun
Mon, Jun 27
Marvelous Summer School
Valle Del Sol Elementary
Tue, Jun 28
Marvelous Summer School
Valle Del Sol Elementary
Wed, Jun 29
Marvelous Summer School
Valle Del Sol Elementary
Thu, Jun 30
Marvelous Summer School
Valle Del Sol Elementary
Fri, Jul 1
Marvelous Summer School
Valle Del Sol Elementary
Sat, Jul 2
Sun, Jul 3
Mon, Jul 4
Marvelous Summer School
Valle Del Sol Elementary
Tue, Jul 5
Marvelous Summer School
Valle Del Sol Elementary
Wed, Jul 6
Marvelous Summer School
Valle Del Sol Elementary
Thu, Jul 7
Fri, Jul 8
Sat, Jul 9
Sun, Jul 10
Mon, Jul 11
Tue, Jul 12
Wed, Jul 13
Thu, Jul 14
Subscribe to Alerts Governing Board Meeting
Coachella Valley Unified School District
87225 Church St, Thermal, CA 92274, United States
Fri, Jul 15
Sat, Jul 16
Sun, Jul 17
Mon, Jul 18
Tue, Jul 19
Wed, Jul 20
Thu, Jul 21
Fri, Jul 22
Sat, Jul 23
Sun, Jul 24
Mon, Jul 25
Tue, Jul 26
Wed, Jul 27
Thu, Jul 28
Fri, Jul 29
Sat, Jul 30
Sun, Jul 31