Upcoming Events



Coachella Valley USD Calendar of Activities and Events

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat/Sun
Tue, Jan 30
LCAP Meeting
MPR, 85-358 Bagdad Ave., Coachella, CA 92236
Thu, Feb 1
Sat, Feb 3
Saturday Academy
Valle Del Sol Elementary
Saturday Academy
BDMS, 85-358 Bagdad Ave., Coachella, CA 92236
Sun, Feb 4
Mon, Feb 5
Cubing Club
Valle Del Sol Elementary
Tue, Feb 6
A.V.I.D. Parent Workshop
Valle Del Sol Elementary
Wed, Feb 7
World Read Aloud Day
Virtual Zoom
Thu, Feb 8
Coffee with the Principal: Attendance & iReady
Parent Center Room 102; 85-358 Bagdad Ave., Coachella, CA 92236
Sun, Feb 11
Mon, Feb 12
No School: Lincoln's Birthday
BDMS, 85-358 Bagdad Ave., Coachella, CA 92236
Tue, Feb 13
Kids Heart Challenge
Valle Del Sol Elementary
NAEP Testing
BDMS, 85-358 Bagdad Ave., Coachella, CA 92236
Wed, Feb 14
6th Grade Fundraiser
Coachella Panda Express
A.V.I.D. Club Meeting
Valle Del Sol Elementary
Kids Heart Challenge
Valle Del Sol Elementary
Thu, Feb 15
Kids Heart Challenge
Valle Del Sol Elementary
Governing Board Meeting - REGULAR MEETING
Coachella Valley Unified School District 87225 Church St, Thermal, CA 92274, United States
Fri, Feb 16
Kids Heart Challenge
Valle Del Sol Elementary
Academic Awards
MPR, 85-358 Bagdad Ave., Coachella, CA 92236
Sat, Feb 17
Sun, Feb 18
Mon, Feb 19
No School: President's Day
BDMS, 85-358 Bagdad Ave., Coachella, CA 92236
Tue, Feb 20
Kids Heart Challenge
Valle Del Sol Elementary
Coffee with the Principal
Valle Del Sol Elementary
Wed, Feb 21
Kids Heart Challenge
Valle Del Sol Elementary
8th Grade Visit to CVHS
Bobby Duke Middle School
Thu, Feb 22
ELPAC Kickoff
Valle Del Sol Elementary
Kids Heart Challenge
Valle Del Sol Elementary
Fri, Feb 23
Kids Heart Challenge
Valle Del Sol Elementary
Sat, Feb 24
Saturday Academy
Valle Del Sol Elementary
Saturday Academy
Bobby Duke Middle School
Sun, Feb 25