Upcoming Events

-
Coachella Valley Unified School District
87225 Church St, Thermal, CA 92274, United States
-
Coachella Valley Unified School District
87225 Church St, Thermal, CA 92274, United States
-
Coachella Valley Unified School District
87225 Church St, Thermal, CA 92274, United States


Coachella Valley USD Calendar of Activities and Events

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat/Sun
Mon, Aug 29
Tue, Aug 30
Title 1/SSC/Parent Compact
West Shores Cafeteria
Wed, Aug 31
Back to School Night
Valle Del Sol Elementary
Thu, Sep 1
Parent Workshop
CDA Parent Center
Fri, Sep 2
Sat, Sep 3
Sun, Sep 4
Tue, Sep 6
Wed, Sep 7
Thu, Sep 8
Governing Board Meeting
Coachella Valley Unified School District
87225 Church St, Thermal, CA 92274, United States
Title I Presentation
Virtual Zoom
Fri, Sep 9
Mon, Sep 12
Tue, Sep 13
ASES Football Game
Valle Del Sol Elementary
Wed, Sep 14
Thu, Sep 15
International Dot Day
Mountain Vista Elementary School
Fri, Sep 16
Pep Rally
West Shores Gym
Sun, Sep 18
Mon, Sep 19
Tue, Sep 20
Picture Day
West Shores Gym
Wed, Sep 21
Schoolwide Fundraiser
Mountain Vista Elementary School
Thu, Sep 22
Governing Board Meeting
Coachella Valley Unified School District
87225 Church St, Thermal, CA 92274, United States
Sat, Sep 24
Sun, Sep 25
Mon, Sep 26
Tue, Sep 27
Coffee with the Principal
CDA Parent Center
Wed, Sep 28
Thu, Sep 29
Saturday Academy
Valle Del Sol Elementary
VDS Family Game Night
Virtual Zoom
Fri, Sep 30
Football Home vs Julian
West Shores Football Field
Sat, Oct 1
Subscribe to Alerts Saturday Academy
Valle Del Sol Elementary
Sun, Oct 2