Utility Container

Branding

Mobile Menu Trigger (container)

Menu

Upcoming Events

-
Coachella Valley Unified School District 87225 Church St, Thermal, CA 92274, United States
-
Bobby Duke Middle School 85-358 Bagdad Avenue Coachella, CA 92236
-
Coachella Valley Unified School District 87225 Church St, Thermal, CA 92274, United States
-
Coachella Valley Unified School District 87225 Church St, Thermal, CA 92274, United States


Coachella Valley USD Calendar

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat/Sun
Mon, Aug 26
Tue, Aug 27
Wed, Aug 28
Thu, Aug 29
Fri, Aug 30
Sat, Aug 31
Sun, Sep 1
Mon, Sep 2
Tue, Sep 3
Wed, Sep 4
Fri, Sep 6
Sat, Sep 7
Sun, Sep 8
Mon, Sep 9
Tue, Sep 10
Wed, Sep 11
Thu, Sep 12
Fri, Sep 13
Sat, Sep 14
Sun, Sep 15
Mon, Sep 16
Tue, Sep 17
Wed, Sep 18
Fri, Sep 20
Sat, Sep 21
Sun, Sep 22
Mon, Sep 23
Tue, Sep 24
Wed, Sep 25
Thu, Sep 26
Fri, Sep 27
Sat, Sep 28
Sun, Sep 29
Mon, Sep 30
Tue, Oct 1
Wed, Oct 2
Fri, Oct 4
Sat, Oct 5
Sun, Oct 6


English

Calendar by School Year

Español

Calendario por Año Escolar