Parent & Community Engagement

Welcome to our parent and community engagement page! 

¡Bienvenidos a nuestra página de involucramiento de padres y comunidad!

Calendar

May 2019
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Apr 28
Mon, Apr 29
Tue, Apr 30
Wed, May 1
Thu, May 2
Fri, May 3
Sat, May 4
Sun, May 5
Mon, May 6
Tue, May 7
Wed, May 8
Thu, May 9
Fri, May 10
Sat, May 11
Sun, May 12
Mon, May 13
Tue, May 14
Wed, May 15
Thu, May 16
Fri, May 17
Sat, May 18
Sun, May 19
Mon, May 20
Tue, May 21
Wed, May 22
Thu, May 23
Fri, May 24
Sat, May 25
Sun, May 26
Mon, May 27
Tue, May 28
Wed, May 29
Thu, May 30
Fri, May 31
Sat, Jun 1

Contact Us

Bonifacio Hernandez

Parent Engagement Coordinator 

phone: 760-848-1042

email: bhernandez@cvusd.us

Juan Pablo Bautista

Parent Liaison Supervisor

phone: 760-848-1252

email: juan.bautista@cvusd.us